News & Updates

The latest festival and conference updates

News & Updates

ADE LIVE adds De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig to its line-up

ADE LIVE adds De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig to its line-up

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Detlef Kornett, Duncan Stutterheim, Marissa Loil and more speakers added to ADE Pro

Detlef Kornett, Duncan Stutterheim, Marissa Loil and more speakers added to ADE Pro

Monday, 19 August 2019

Claire reveals full ADE program

Claire reveals full ADE program

Thursday, 15 August 2019

ADE Sound Lab continues with How To Start A Record Label

ADE Sound Lab continues with How To Start A Record Label

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Audio Obscura expands program by adding two events at Lil' Amsterdam Central Station

Audio Obscura expands program by adding two events at Lil' Amsterdam Central Station

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Vinyl markets and club nights: see what Oosterbar has in store during ADE

Vinyl markets and club nights: see what Oosterbar has in store during ADE

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Network and get inspired at Andaz' DJ Lounge

Network and get inspired at Andaz' DJ Lounge

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

ADE University introduces the team behind Cocoon

ADE University introduces the team behind Cocoon

Monday, 12 August 2019

Oliver Heldens & Friends to take over Paradiso

Oliver Heldens & Friends to take over Paradiso

Friday, 09 August 2019

Get inside the studio with NGHTMRE and San Holo

Get inside the studio with NGHTMRE and San Holo

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Pioneer DJ brings live sets and the latest tech to ADE Sound Lab

Pioneer DJ brings live sets and the latest tech to ADE Sound Lab

Thursday, 08 August 2019

ADE Pro Introduces legal vertical

ADE Pro Introduces legal vertical

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Sam Feldt enters ADE with fundraising event 'Heartfeldt Neon Jungle'

Sam Feldt enters ADE with fundraising event 'Heartfeldt Neon Jungle'

Wednesday, 07 August 2019

House My Disco invites Eric Redd, Norwood & The Weather Girls to The Queen's Head

House My Disco invites Eric Redd, Norwood & The Weather Girls to The Queen's Head

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

ADE LIVE presents Apparat, De Sluwe Vos, Warhola and many others

ADE LIVE presents Apparat, De Sluwe Vos, Warhola and many others

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Groove Armada's Andy Cato guides you through sustainable farming at ADE Green

Groove Armada's Andy Cato guides you through sustainable farming at ADE Green

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Charlotte Adigéry and Bolis Pupul living and creating in the moment for ADE Sound Lab

Charlotte Adigéry and Bolis Pupul living and creating in the moment for ADE Sound Lab

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Thuishaven announces four ADE day- and nighttime events

Thuishaven announces four ADE day- and nighttime events

Monday, 29 July 2019

Komm schon Alter presents full line up with Jonas Saalbach, Niconé, Paji & more

Komm schon Alter presents full line up with Jonas Saalbach, Niconé, Paji & more

Monday, 29 July 2019

ADE Conference rounds up its first announcements

ADE Conference rounds up its first announcements

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Breakfast Club makes its way back to ADE with a two day program

Breakfast Club makes its way back to ADE with a two day program

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Hannah Wants explains the importance of well-being at ADE Health

Hannah Wants explains the importance of well-being at ADE Health

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Dockyard and Mystic Garden join forces to host more than 50 artists at Havenpark

Dockyard and Mystic Garden join forces to host more than 50 artists at Havenpark

Friday, 19 July 2019

Boost your business at Spaces

Boost your business at Spaces

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Monstercat returns for a two-room takeover

Monstercat returns for a two-room takeover

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Two nights of STRAF_WERK at De Kromhouthal

Two nights of STRAF_WERK at De Kromhouthal

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

ADE Sound Lab confirms Roger Linn for MusicTalks

ADE Sound Lab confirms Roger Linn for MusicTalks

Monday, 15 July 2019

De Marktkantine to host KOMPAKT Label night on ADE Saturday

De Marktkantine to host KOMPAKT Label night on ADE Saturday

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Paradiso introduces 'A Night By..' at ADE

Paradiso introduces 'A Night By..' at ADE

Friday, 12 July 2019

Get a chance to pitch your innovative ideas at ADE Tech

Get a chance to pitch your innovative ideas at ADE Tech

Friday, 12 July 2019

Audio Obscura invites Adriatique, Dr. Rubinstein, Joris Voorn, Len Faki and more to Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Audio Obscura invites Adriatique, Dr. Rubinstein, Joris Voorn, Len Faki and more to Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Thursday, 11 July 2019

ADE on the lookout for Cultural Collaborations

ADE on the lookout for Cultural Collaborations

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Intercell announces their four day techno schedule at H7 Warehouse

Intercell announces their four day techno schedule at H7 Warehouse

Monday, 08 July 2019

Founders E&A Events to share their insights on the international event industry at ADE University

Founders E&A Events to share their insights on the international event industry at ADE University

Friday, 05 July 2019

Nicky Romero and Protocol Recordings to take on Melkweg

Nicky Romero and Protocol Recordings to take on Melkweg

Friday, 05 July 2019

Listen back to some of ADE Beats' favorite moments

Listen back to some of ADE Beats' favorite moments

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Reinier Zonneveld set to perform a 12-hour live set at De Marktkantine

Reinier Zonneveld set to perform a 12-hour live set at De Marktkantine

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Verknipt rejoins ADE with Fjaak, Matador, ROD and many more

Verknipt rejoins ADE with Fjaak, Matador, ROD and many more

Friday, 28 June 2019

Head of AEG Studios Raymond Roker confirmed as keynote speaker for ADE Pro

Head of AEG Studios Raymond Roker confirmed as keynote speaker for ADE Pro

Friday, 28 June 2019

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano to launch Exposed at ADE

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano to launch Exposed at ADE

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Rounding up the first artists of ADE 2019

Rounding up the first artists of ADE 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Dave Clarke announces Luke Slater, Paula Temple and many others for the Melkweg

Dave Clarke announces Luke Slater, Paula Temple and many others for the Melkweg

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Martin Garrix returns to ADE for his signature all ages and 18+ nights

Martin Garrix returns to ADE for his signature all ages and 18+ nights

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

ADE BeamLab to host Interaction designer and media artist Christopher Bauder

ADE BeamLab to host Interaction designer and media artist Christopher Bauder

Monday, 24 June 2019

Loveland presents full ADE program

Loveland presents full ADE program

Thursday, 20 June 2019

TIKTAK back at ADE with Carnage, Lil Kleine, Ronnie Flex and more

TIKTAK back at ADE with Carnage, Lil Kleine, Ronnie Flex and more

Thursday, 20 June 2019

The Live Industry's Battlefields at ADE Pro

The Live Industry's Battlefields at ADE Pro

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

A deep dive with TME's Andy Ng into the potential of new income streams

A deep dive with TME's Andy Ng into the potential of new income streams

Friday, 14 June 2019

Ableton back at ADE Sound Lab with live sessions and more

Ableton back at ADE Sound Lab with live sessions and more

Thursday, 13 June 2019

DGTL announces complete program with Marcel Dettmann, Richie Hawtin and more

DGTL announces complete program with Marcel Dettmann, Richie Hawtin and more

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Hospitality brings Drum & Bass to ADE

Hospitality brings Drum & Bass to ADE

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

SOHN & Metropole Orkest to perform ADE opening concert

SOHN & Metropole Orkest to perform ADE opening concert

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Tomorrowland adds line-up to Our Story nights

Tomorrowland adds line-up to Our Story nights

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

A closer look at new technologies in stage and experience design

A closer look at new technologies in stage and experience design

Monday, 03 June 2019

Armin van Buuren and Tiësto set to play AMF

Armin van Buuren and Tiësto set to play AMF

Sunday, 02 June 2019

ADE University to launch young professional program What's Next?

ADE University to launch young professional program What's Next?

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Felabration will bring Dele Sosimi, Onipa and Pat Thomas to ADE

Felabration will bring Dele Sosimi, Onipa and Pat Thomas to ADE

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Awakenings back at ADE with no less than ten events

Awakenings back at ADE with no less than ten events

Monday, 27 May 2019

ADE Guesthouse to host French Electronic Lab

ADE Guesthouse to host French Electronic Lab

Friday, 24 May 2019

Celebrating 100 years of electronic music instruments

Celebrating 100 years of electronic music instruments

Friday, 24 May 2019

DJ collective Kraak & Smaak rejoin ADE for sixth year in a row

DJ collective Kraak & Smaak rejoin ADE for sixth year in a row

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Street parade icons Dr. Motte, Robin Brühlman and Tommy Vaudecrane to feature at ADE Pro

Street parade icons Dr. Motte, Robin Brühlman and Tommy Vaudecrane to feature at ADE Pro

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Jameszoo releases ADE 2017 opening concert EP/LP 'Melkweg'

Jameszoo releases ADE 2017 opening concert EP/LP 'Melkweg'

Friday, 17 May 2019

Tchami & Malaa join forces in Paradiso

Tchami & Malaa join forces in Paradiso

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Richie Hawtin & Modeselektor to take over NDSM Warehouse with special live performances

Richie Hawtin & Modeselektor to take over NDSM Warehouse with special live performances

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Markus Schulz returns to ADE with Open To Close

Markus Schulz returns to ADE with Open To Close

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Future clubs in the spotlight at ADE Pro

Future clubs in the spotlight at ADE Pro

Friday, 03 May 2019

Derrick May brings Hi-Tek-Soul to ADE

Derrick May brings Hi-Tek-Soul to ADE

Friday, 03 May 2019

Rüfüs du Sol to perform live at NDSM Warehouse

Rüfüs du Sol to perform live at NDSM Warehouse

Thursday, 02 May 2019

Celebrating ten years of ADE Beats

Celebrating ten years of ADE Beats

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Roland returns to ADE Sound Lab

Roland returns to ADE Sound Lab

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

New Order to take over AFAS Live

New Order to take over AFAS Live

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

ADE Health looks at the true nature of talent

ADE Health looks at the true nature of talent

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Focusing on mixing and production with David Wrench

Focusing on mixing and production with David Wrench

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Dr. Werner Vogels first confirmed speaker at ADE TECH

Dr. Werner Vogels first confirmed speaker at ADE TECH

Thursday, 21 March 2019

ADE introduces focus streams for more in-depth updates

ADE introduces focus streams for more in-depth updates

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Nick Murphy set to play Paradiso on ADE Thursday

Nick Murphy set to play Paradiso on ADE Thursday

Monday, 11 March 2019

Tomorrowland celebrates 15th anniversary at Ziggo Dome

Tomorrowland celebrates 15th anniversary at Ziggo Dome

Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Weval to take over Het Concertgebouw with live show

Weval to take over Het Concertgebouw with live show

Friday, 01 March 2019

On the right track with the She.Grows program

On the right track with the She.Grows program

Thursday, 28 February 2019

ADE LIVE returns for a fourth year as ADE goes big on live industry

ADE LIVE returns for a fourth year as ADE goes big on live industry

Thursday, 21 February 2019

ADE Sound Lab is back in 2019

ADE Sound Lab is back in 2019

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Companies 2 Watch winner Amuse innovates again with new service

Companies 2 Watch winner Amuse innovates again with new service

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

SoundCloud's Ellis and Arcadia Spectacular's Jansen confirmed for ADE conference

SoundCloud's Ellis and Arcadia Spectacular's Jansen confirmed for ADE conference

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Multiple Country Focus format to continue in 2019

Multiple Country Focus format to continue in 2019

Friday, 25 January 2019

Submit your festival ideas and suggestions

Submit your festival ideas and suggestions

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

ADE sets 2019 dates

ADE sets 2019 dates

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

The Rough Guide to ADE 2019

The Rough Guide to ADE 2019

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Submit your themes, topics and speakers

Submit your themes, topics and speakers

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

She.Grows benefits for both sides

She.Grows benefits for both sides

Friday, 04 January 2019

Life after Demolition: Von di Carlo

Life after Demolition: Von di Carlo

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Life after Demolition: kajis

Life after Demolition: kajis

Thursday, 01 November 2018

Shape CopyCreated with Sketch.