Flyernewnew

Check out the elrowshow powered by Desperados w/ Joris Voorn, Anotr, Franky Rizardo

Thursday, 22 October 2020
Welcome to the elrowshow series, a live stream series where the global brand elrow showcases the best international DJ’s in unique locations and where the fans and the audience can connect live via a Zoom room and be featured on the main screen. Together with Desperados, elrow will host a live stream on the free-to-access ADE Online on ADE Saturday featuring ANOTR, Franky Rizardo & Joris Voorn.
Image

elrow shines with the first sunlight. Achieving it’s primary function of entertain and amuse, elrow fulfils these two objectives each and every time it’s doors open, whether is at their spiritual home in Viladecans, it’s summer residency at Amnesia in Ibiza or the many different venues and festivals that have enjoyed it’s joyful exuberance and happiness that has become elrows signature. Fun and uninhibited entertainment make elrow a unique and unrepeatable experience.

Watch the stream live at:
6PM in Barcelona
11AM in Lima
8PM in Dubai
12AM in Beijing

Flyernew

elrow shines with the first sunlight. Achieving it’s primary function of entertain and amuse, elrow fulfils these two objectives each and every time it’s doors open, whether is at their spiritual home in Viladecans, it’s summer residency at Amnesia in Ibiza or the many different venues and festivals that have enjoyed it’s joyful exuberance and happiness that has become elrows signature. Fun and uninhibited entertainment make elrow a unique and unrepeatable experience.

Watch the stream live at:
6PM in Barcelona
11AM in Lima
8PM in Dubai
12AM in Beijing

Shape CopyCreated with Sketch.