Jaxx da Fishworks (JP)

014 kicked off with a remix of the head of Toolroom Records Mark Knight’s smash hit ‘Alright (JAXX DA FISHWORKS Remix)”, Ministry of Sound compilation album “LIVE JAPAN mixed by JAXX DA FISHWORKS” and a remix of Japan’s finest Electro duo m-flo’s best hit ‘Come Again’. Also new remixes likes Australia’s leading DJ/Producer Uberjak’d’s hit ‘Whistle Bounce’ and Italian huge ‘Turbo Funk’ brand’s RESET!’s ‘Don’t Let The System Control You’ are on the way to your collection. Recent productions include Alex Kenji & Richard Dinsdale ‘Stars In the Sky (JAXX DA FISHWORKS Remix)’ on Hotfingers Records, The Eagle Brothers and Knight Crime, a collaboration with a super legend Boy George, Federico Scavo, Marc Vedo and John Gibbons ‘These Gods Will Fall’, Australian EDM duo Denzal Park ‘Warp 13’ and the winner of ‘Beatport Remixer Award 2012’ David Jones’s massive record ‘Rhythm Alive’ were hitting Top100 on every chart of Beatport.
Read more
Previous editions –