Maarten ten Hove (NL)

Future Presidents are songwriters and producers Joachim Vermeulen Windsant and Maarten ten Hove. They have collaborated with many well-known Dutch artists like Og3ne, Kim-Lian van der Meij, Nigel Sean, Mental Theo, MainStreet, Kinderen voor Kinderen, Frans Bauer, Elize, Ralf Mackenbach, 4LIFE, Sarah & Julia, Raak!, Kimberly (The Voice 2017), FOURCE, Vajen van den Bosch, Monsif, Femke Meines, Digitzz, Rein van Duivenboden, Rachel Traets, Only Seven Left & Tommie Christiaan. In addition to their success in the Netherlands, Future Presidents are also doing well on an international level, with hit albums and hit singles in Portugal, Belgium, Germany, Canada, Taiwan, Japan and even a #1 hit in Korea with the song ǮElectric Shockǯ performed by girl group F(x). The musicvideo instantly became the most popular music video on YouTube with a total number of +114million views. The Electric Shock album entered at #1 in the Korean charts and the group won Best Dance and Electronic song with ǮElectric Shockǯ at the Korean Music Awards in 2013. FP have also produced official remixes for Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Jordin Sparks, T-Pain and Chris Brown amongst others.
Read more