ESHU is a new label/collective from Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

The label was founded by Roger Gerressen and Jocelyn Abell, but as a group ESHU consists of Ivano Tet
elepta, Jocelyn Abell, Daniël Lekatompessy and Roger Gerressen.

ESHU is an idea, a mindstate and a feeling.. Expect techno in many shapes and forms..

The label will have it's first release jan '12.

Distribution by Clone.

bookings & info:
Read more

Add artist to favorites
Remove from favorites
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now